Lebanon Twp Athletic Association [Change Organization]
blank.gif blank.gif blank.gif
blank.gif
blank.gif blank.gif blank.gif
blank.gif blank.gif
blank.gif blank.gif blank.gif
blank.gif
blank.gif blank.gif blank.gif
blank.gif

[JrVikes Field Hockey home] [venues] [schedules] [downloads]

blank.gif
blank.gif blank.gif blank.gif

How to Register

Seasons

none active

2019 FH Div 7/8

Opponent

Game is ...

Type

Time

Venue

Results
Team - Opp

Sun 08 Sep 19

Play Day

away

Tournament

MIDNIGHT

IND1

Sun 15 Sep 19

Belvidere 78-1

away

Regular

03:00 PM

Belvidere

Sun 22 Sep 19

Mansfield 78-1

home

Regular

03:00 PM

WG

Sun 29 Sep 19

Independence 78-1

away

Regular

01:30 PM

IND1

Sun 06 Oct 19

Mansfield 78-2

away

Regular

01:30 PM

Mansfield

Sun 13 Oct 19

Belvidere 78-1

home

Regular

03:00 PM

WG

Sun 20 Oct 19

Independence 78-1

home

Regular

03:00 PM

WG

Sun 27 Oct 19

Philipsburg 78-1

away

Regular

03:00 PM

Phillipsburg

Sun 03 Nov 19

Semifinals

away

Playoff

NOON

Phillipsburg

Sun 10 Nov 19

Finals

away

Championship

NOON

Phillipsburg

[back to schedule groups]


Glossary   Terms of Use   Privacy Policy